forestterew.blogg.se

Nars radiant longwear foundation
Nars radiant longwear foundation





  1. NARS RADIANT LONGWEAR FOUNDATION SKIN
  2. NARS RADIANT LONGWEAR FOUNDATION FULL

  • It has featured strongwear, transfer-resistant, and so, the foundation will not vanish whenever you hug your friend.
  • Also, there’s more newness from NARS coming, so stay tuned to the homepage.You will find everything amazing.

    NARS RADIANT LONGWEAR FOUNDATION SKIN

    If you’re quick you can see videos of this foundation on my skin in my stories, but I’ll be wearing it for a while I am sure, so you’re bound to see it over there. The NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation is available HERE now.

    NARS RADIANT LONGWEAR FOUNDATION FULL

    NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation IngredientsĪs requested, here is a full list of the ingredients: The shade range is amazing and hopefully everyone will find a match as it uses technology with micronised amino-acid coated pigments and mineral tone balancing powders that are able to mimic the skin’s tone to achieve the closest match. Ever since I tested it, I have been desperate to get it on my face again!! I absolutely love it and think it could well be my new favourite. BeforeĪfter NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation – Deauville It literally melts into the skin so easily, and you can build it up without it going cakey at all. NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation – Deauville It’s really hyydrating, feels really good on my skin, it’s glowy but not too dewy and I didn’t find that I needed a powder with it. I tested it for a day with minimal other makeup and it made my skin look so good. OK so it was love at first try with this foundation. New Caledonia – dark with golden olive undertonesĭark Shade Swatches NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation – Before & After.Medium-Dark Shades Swatches Dark Swatches Dark Shades – NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Marquises – medium-dark with yellow undertones.Macao – medium-dark with yellow undertones.Belem – medium-dark with red and brown undertones.Caracas – medium-dark with red and golden undertones.Cadiz – medium-dark with caramel and red undertones.Huahine – medium-dark with peach undertones.Moorea – medium-dark with golden olive undertones.Tahoe – medium-dark with caramel undertones.Syracuse – medium-dark with brown undertones.Medium Shades Swatches Medium-Dark Swatches Medium-Dark Shades – NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Aruba – neutral for medium to medium-dark complexions.Valencia – medium with golden undertones.Barcelona – medium with golden, peachy undertones.Vanatu – medium with a neutral balance of yellow and pink undertones.Stromboli – medium with olive undertones.Sahel – medium with golden peach undertones.Santa Fe – medium with peachy undertones.Vallauris – medium with pink undertones.Patagonia – medium with light peach undertones.Punjab – medium with golden, peachy undertones.Light Shades Swatches Medium Swatches Medium Shades – NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Fiji – yellow undertones for light to medium complexions.Vienna – peach undertones for light to medium complexions.Deauville – light with neutral balance of pink & yellow undertones.Salzburg – light with golden undertones.Mont Blanc – light with pink undertones.NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation – 33 Shades Light Swatches Light Shades – NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Here are the swatches in the Light, Medium, Medium-Dark and Dark categories. I’m thrilled to have been sent all the shades to share with you. NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Swatches Features a translucent base with coated pigments to mimic skin’s tone.Formulated with Skin Optimizing Complex to improve skin.NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation Features NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation There’s has been a bit of a matte overload of late, and while I do love the modern matte finish that many brands are bringing out these days, I am still all about the luminosity and dewiness. It’s available HERE! NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundationīecause radiance is my thing, I was desperate to get my hands on this foundation. I have before and after photos and also swatches of all 33 shades! Exciting! I also have the all important ingredients lists. Here’s everything you need to know about the brand new NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation. Yes!! I am so excited for this new foundation from NARS!! It’s promises radiance, long wear and skincare benefits too.







    Nars radiant longwear foundation